NEWS


2020-2021 School Calendar
PIEDMONT CITY SCHOOL DISTRICT 2020-2021 CALENDAR

UPDATED CALENDAR

Fri Aug 07 10:28 AM

Safe Return to School FAQ
PIEDMONT CITY SCHOOLS SAFE RETURN TO SCHOOLS

Frequently asked questions about safe return to school.

Wed Jul 22 08:30 AM

Parent Survey for Students Returning to School
On-site or Virtual Learning Survey

Please take the time to complete the survey.

Wed Jul 08 01:21 PM

2020-2021 School Year
2020-2021 SCHOOL RE-OPENING

Information regarding re-opening of school in August.

Wed Jul 01 12:46 PM

SUMMER WORKOUTS
SUMMER WORKOUTS

SUMMER WORKOUT GUIDELINES

Wed Jun 24 12:01 PM

LETTER FROM MR. HAYES
LETTER FROM MR. HAYES

PLEASE READ LETTER CONCERNING ASSIGNMENTS FOR END OF SCHOOL YEAR.

Sun Apr 05 07:01 PM

Help Desk
DEVICE SUPPORT DURING SCHOOL CLOSURE

DEVICE SUPPORT DURING SCHOOL CLOSURE

Wed Apr 01 11:36 AM

E-Learning Days Tuesday & Wednesday
E-Learning Day Tuesday, March 17

Piedmont City Schools will transition to an E-Learning Day on Tuesday. Schools will close Wednesday, March 18.

Tue Mar 17 02:24 PM

Guidelines for Attendance and Extra Curricular
UPDATED INFORMATION REGARDING STATE OF EMERGENCY AND SCHOOL CLOSURE

See letter for information regarding the following topics: Attendance, Extra-Curricular, Instruction/School Work, Child Nutrition Program (CNP), and Piedmont Learning Academy.

Mon Mar 16 02:08 PM

Guidelines for Corona Virus
LETTER FROM SUPERINTENDENT MIKE HAYES ON COVID-19 INFORMATION

Piedmont City Schools will follow guidelines to prevent spread of virus.

Mon Mar 16 11:08 AM