NEWS


FEBRUARY LUNCH MENU
FEBRUARY LUNCH MENU

WHAT'S FOR LUNCH?

Wed Jan 19 12:38 PM

LUNCH MENU
JANUARY LUNCH MENU

WHAT'S FOR LUNCH?

Tue Jan 11 01:35 PM

Wrestling Schedule
WRESTLING SCHEDULE

GO BULLDOGS!

Thu Dec 09 09:36 AM

Basketball Schedule
JR. HIGH BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

GO BULLDOGS!

Tue Oct 19 08:32 AM

RED RIBBON WEEK
RED RIBBON WEEK DRESS UP DAYS

RED RIBBON WEEK IS A CALL TO ACTION TO SPEAK OUT IN ACTION FOR HEALTHY CHOICES. IT SERVES AS A REMINDER WE ARE ALL EMPOWERED WITH SHAPING THE COMMUNITIES AROUND US.

Fri Oct 15 11:29 AM

HOMECOMING DRESS UP DAYS
HOMECOMING DRESS-UP DAYS

PCMS HOMECOMING DRESS-UP DAYS

Tue Sep 28 10:49 AM

NEWSLETTER
SEPTEMBER NEWSLETTER

CHECK OUT WHAT'S HAPPENING AT PCMS!

Mon Sep 13 01:38 PM

LUNCH MENU
SEPTEMBER LUNCH MENU

What's For Lunch?

Wed Sep 08 01:26 PM

VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE
VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

GO LADY BULLDOGS!

Fri Aug 06 01:41 PM

FOOTBALL SCHEDULE
2021 FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

GO BULLDOGS!

Thu Aug 05 03:12 PM